Wisdom GuildMTG wiki ようこそ、名も無き者さん | ログイン
  • 現在、リンクはありません
2018/11/21(水) 17:31:20

対応申請

以下のフォームより、対応を申請することができます。

対象
http://forum.astral-guild.net/board/21/1613/648/
>>647
If you do not have the card still in your hand, you can’t pay the cost. There is currently no way to prove that it was the card you drew except to get a judge or 3rd party involved, or to put cards you draw aside until you decide whether or not to use this.

まぁ、つまりルール上共有ではないですが二人では共有しておかないとコストが支払えない ってことです。
つまり、↑はNo
↓はプレイ自体の状況による です。
種別
説明が表示されます
追記事項
左の画像に表示されている4桁の英数字を入力してください。
Wise Word BBS 2.1.1 - 問合せ先 | 利用規約 (6.805 ミリ秒)
© 2007-2018 Astral Guild, OWLAIR networks, All rights reserved.